Cartagena, Colombia

It has been a long while since I have updated this blog and that is because I was busy running around the world living my best life, progressing in my career, searching for love, trying to grow my business, and a host of other things. Bear with me. This post will serve as a GLIMPSE of what I have been doing with my aforementioned personal business, URBN TRVL, and just a few fun pics to document the experience.

We brought 32 strangers from all around America to party, explore, eat, drink, and fellowship in Colombia. Needless to say, everyone LOVED it and many friendships were forged in those few days. If you happen to be in the market for traveling around the world with young, professional, like minded individuals then you might want to check out http://www.urbntrvl.com

 

Some of the crew out on our first stroll around the city.

A few of the beautiful ladies enjoying a break from salsa dancing.

Evening drinks before dinner.

We took a pair of speedboats out for some day partying!

Come on, who doesn’t love a jet ski!

My first attempt at fly-boarding… nailed it!

We like to party!… And match. But definitely party!

Thanks for checking me out! More to come! Also, check out the video I made below…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4VDlboKgw0

Leave a comment